Together We Ride!

One of the greatest benefits you will receive is the ability to participate in many organised Chapter, State and HOG activities.  Perth is an extremely active Chapter and is often asked to participate in high profile events where everyone wants to see and hear a large, well organised group of Harley Davidson riders.  There is always something going on for Perth HOG members. 

Things you need to know

Always make sure you arrive at the start point with a full tank of fuel, ready to go. 

If it's your first ride with us, introduce yourself, and make it known to the Road Captain.  The Road Captain will take you through all you need to know to enjoy the ride. 

Always make sure you arrive at the departure point 30 mins before the ride is due to depart.

Whats on

Mar
23
Date: Saturday 23rd Mar 2019  9:15 AM - 12:00 AM
Location: Joondalup
Details: Departs McDonald's Joondalup at 9:30am Road Captain: Darryl 'Morty' Mort TEC Phil (with trailer)  Read More...
Mar
27
Date: Wednesday 27th Mar 2019  9:15 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Guildford
Details: Departs from Alfred's Kitchen, Guildford at 9:30am Road Captain: Barney 'Rubble' O'Shaughnessy TEC: John 'JJ' Jordan  Read More...
Apr
8
Date: Monday 8th Apr 2019  6:30 PM - Thursday 11th Apr 2019  9:00 PM
Location: Bassendean
Details: Chapter Meeting at the Bassendean Hotel  Read More...
Apr
13
Date: Saturday 13th Apr 2019  8:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Dianella
Details: Departs Frasers at 8:30am Road Captain: Barry 'BBB' Hastie TEC: Barney 'Bam Bam' O'Shaughnessy  Read More...
Apr
13
Date: Saturday 13th Apr 2019  9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: Dianella
Details: Book Club Day at Frasers  Read More...
Apr
19
Date: Friday 19th Apr 2019  9:00 AM - Monday 22nd Apr 2019  2:00 PM
Details: Departs Caltex Midvale at 8:00am Road Captain: Tracey 'Cupcake' Versace TEC: Charlie 'Captain Slow' Versace  Read More...
Apr
25
Date: Thursday 25th Apr 2019  4:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Location: Dianella
Details: Departs Fraser's early 4:30am Road Captain William 'Willy' Wood TEC: TBA  Read More...
May
4
Date: Saturday 4th May 2019  9:15 AM - Sunday 5th May 2019  12:00 PM
Location: Bertram
Details: Departs from Shell (Coles Express) Thomas Rd at 9:30am Road Captain: Mark 'Doyler' Doyle TEC: Shane 'The Train' OSborne  Read More...
May
11
Date: Saturday 11th May 2019  8:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Dianella
Details: Departs Frasers at 8:30am Road Captain: Mark 'Doyle' Doyle TEC: TBA  Read More...
May
13
Date: Monday 13th May 2019  6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Bassendean
Details: Chapter Meeting at the Bassendean Hotel  Read More...
Jun
1
Date: Saturday 1st Jun 2019  7:15 AM - Sunday 2nd Jun 2019  2:00 PM
Details: Ride departs Gingers Roadhouse, Upper Swan Road Captain: Barry 'BBB' Hastie TEC: TBA  Read More...
Jun
8
Date: Saturday 8th Jun 2019  8:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Dianella
Details: Departs Frasers at 8:30am Road Captain: Tony 'Luigi' Frisina TEC: TBA  Read More...
Jun
10
Date: Monday 10th Jun 2019  6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Bassendean
Details: Chapter Meeting at the Bassendean Hotel  Read More...
Jul
6
Date: Saturday 6th Jul 2019  12:00 AM - Sunday 7th Jul 2019  9:00 PM
Details: Perth Chapter 30th Anniversary Celebration Weekend  Read More...
Jul
8
Date: Monday 8th Jul 2019  6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Bassendean
Details: Chapter Meeting at the Bassendean Hotel  Read More...
Jul
13
Date: Saturday 13th Jul 2019  8:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Dianella
Details: Departs Frasers at 8:30am Road Captain: Barney 'Rubble' O’Shaughnessy TEC: TBA  Read More...
Sep
14
Date: Saturday 14th Sep 2019  12:00 AM - Sunday 15th Sep 2019  12:00 AM
Details: NSW HOG State Rally 2019 Byron Bay, NSW  Read More...
Oct
4
Date: Friday 4th Oct 2019  12:00 AM - Monday 7th Oct 2019  10:00 AM
Details: Hosted by Adelaide Chapter Renmark , SA  Read More...
Oct
26
Date: Saturday 26th Oct 2019  6:15 AM - 4:00 PM
Details: Volunteers required to Mark Corners (formerly known as RTCC) Departs from McCallum Park, Victoria Park  Read More...
Nov
15
Date: Friday 15th Nov 2019  8:00 AM - Sunday 17th Nov 2019  5:00 PM
Location: Walcha
Details: 2019 National HOG Rally Walcha, NSW  Read More...

Intro Ride

On the Second Saturday of each month, we have an Intro Ride.  Departing from Fraser Motorcycles in Dianella, at 8.30am.  The ride starts, and returns to Fraser's, where you can enjoy a BBQ and refreshments, an opportunity to meet other members, and of course feast your eyes on plenty of Harley Davidson motorcycles.

HOGTorque

Our Monthly HOGTorque meeting is held on the second Monday of each month at The Bassendean Hotel.  The meeting starts at 7.30pm, but you're welcome to get there earlier for some great meal specials.  Enjoy a catch up with other members and get the low-down on what's going on with activities and rides, and there is always the chance of winning on of our free door prizes